So into JFK right now

Oh, hey there! I didn’t die – SURPRISE!

I realize that may have been insensitive given the topic of this post – but I just meant “long time no see.”

dallas-kennedy-news-11-23-63

Anyway, today is the 50th anniversary of John F. Kennedy’s assassination. If this is news to you, you are obviously living under a stupid rock because there have been more TV specials about it than I know what to do with. J(f)K, I know what to do with them -TIVO!

I'd vote for Rob Lowe

I’d vote for Rob Lowe

I’ve been staying up late like a weirdo watching documentaries about conspiracy theories and traveling back in time with Rob Lowe and Ginnifer Goodwin. Although, Michelle Trachtenberg definitely steals the show in “Killing Kennedy.” Is she actually fluent in Russian, and did she gain weight for the role or just because she peaked at Harriot the Spy? So many questions.

I know you're still sad Rosie O'Donnell is no longer your nanny

I know you’re still sad Rosie O’Donnell is no longer your nanny

But to lighten the mood, I’d like to commemorate Jack Kennedy with his greatest reincarnation: Clone High (Again, insensitive? Whatever).

Stuff I stole from work:

Front Page headlines

Life in 1963

JFK: A life in pictures

Leave a Reply

