Happy Birthday Disney!


In honor of the Disney Company turning 90 today, I volunteered to put together a historical timeline/photo gallery for work because I have an obsession. It took FOREVER, so look at it!

Click HERE to see my masterpiece.

Also: Disney princesses and their voices

I also contemplated watching that weird horror movie that was shot secretly inside Disney parks, and surprisingly spared a law suit by Disney. But then I watched the trailer and decided it was way too bizarre – and rude. Bad things do NOT happen at Disney World – except for that one time I went in July and passed out waiting in line.

So instead of wasting my time on that garbage, I wasted it on this garbage:

Top 10 ladies of Disney

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Top 10 man ladies of Disney

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

