Beyonce gets MORE annoying

Right on the heels of my frustration with the Queen Bey shutting down Charlotte, I hear a song of hers I hadn’t heard yet. And it opens with this:

I know when you were little girls
You dreamt of being in my world
Don’t forget it, don’t forget it
Respect that, bow down bitches

Excuse me, I will not. Throwing it in my face that I loved Destiny’s Child? Rude.

Also, she apparently released a 1 second sneak peak of a new video for this song, and she’s wearing a grill. I am so over this.

Leave a Reply

