The Milania Show

rhonj-milaniafallEveryone knows Real Housewives of New Jersey came back last night, and picked up right where it left off. My brother, my sister, you’re dead to me, you’re garbage, I’m not a stripper…etc. etc. If they don’t start talking about something other than the Giudice/Gorga feud soon – well I will probably just keep watching it…but I’ll be less into it.

Anyway, I give round 1 of this season to the Giudices because anything and everything that was hilarious in last night’s episode came from one of their mouths. First off, Gia is unfortunately looking more and more like her father, and apparently Teresa takes all her life advice from her. I mean it’s totally possible that an eleven-year-old is smarter than Teresa, but probably not her own spawn.

Mom, let me do this. I'm really good with words. Remember that song I wrote for Milania?

Mom, let me do this. I’m really good with words. Remember that song I wrote for Milania?

tumblr_lrezmejnrn1qcmcbeo1_500

I was too tired to stay up for the whole episode, so I missed the Milania/Antonia play date. I’m sure I missed a lot of good one-liners because Milania has a magical way with words. How can we forget “Gimme pizza, you old troll,” and “you’re not a cooker, you’re a hooker.”

rhonj-pizzayouoldtrollLast night her best one-liners were actually cute like her running around in heels screaming “you’re not giving these babies away. They’re the prettiest things evaaaaa.”

It’s pretty clear where the girls inherited their talent for the spoken word. Teresa is a published author and knows big words like “ingredientses,” and Joe can be really poetic too. Like when he quotes “that song. We’re all dust in the air.”

Sidenote: how do they all look THE SAME?

Teresa, Milania, Too far?

Teresa, Milania, Too far?

Leave a Reply

