Prince Harry in Greenwich

Of all days to not go into Connecticut for work, I chose today – the day I could have met Prince Harry and married him and become a princess! I know he’s not actually welcome to the throne because he’s too fun, but that’s even better. Kate can tour the world in sensible wrap dresses while I could be partying in Vegas with Harry.

It’s not like I haven’t known he was going to be I Greenwich for months….I make poor choices…

Prince Harry arriving in Greenwich, CT.  Photo: Hearst Connecticut

Prince Harry arriving in Greenwich, CT.
Photo: Hearst Connecticut

Photo: Hearst Connecticut

Photo: Hearst Connecticut

More photos HERE

Leave a Reply

