Harry Potter <3s Beauty Bar

I definitely picked the right city to live in since my number one hobby is celeb stalking. Last week alone I had 3 encounters of the celebrity kind  – I saw the guy who plays Ben on Lost in the women’s coat section of Macy’s, Dave Annable from Brothers and Sisters and the best one yet, Daniel Radcliffe.

We didn't get a picture together -  but if we had, it would have looked something like this.

We didn’t get a picture together – but if we had, it would have looked something like this.

I was just hanging out up the street at Beauty Bar when a small man bumped into me. I thought he looked familiar so I stared at him, and when he said “Sorrayy it’s so crowded in heahh” (that’s how you write in a British accent), it hit me that it was Harry freaking Potter. Naturally we followed him and lingered for a while in his vicinity until we (not me) had the courage to ask him for a photo. He said no. Shut down.

photo-176

He was very nice though and chatted with us about how great the music at Beauty Bar is. It is good, Dan. I agree. Anyway we left him alone because he was busy dancing with his tall girlfriend – but now I can say I totes KNOW Harry Potter.

We hung out with horses afterward.

We hung out with horses afterward.

UMM he apparently also got into a fight, which I missed!

One thought on “Harry Potter <3s Beauty Bar

Leave a Reply

