So shiny

I love glitter and sequins and diamonds and shimmer; I’m like a crow. So I was entranced watching all the sparkles on the Emmys red carpet last night.

Shiny ladies:

Of course my girl Sofia Vergara was the star of the night in her sexy Little Mermaid dress.

Julianne Hough was another mermaid last night. Some people are hating on her dress, but I’m a huge Ariel fan, so I love it – too bad I can’t stand her.

Nicole Kidman

Kerry Washington

I even kind of like Lucy Liu’s fembot costume

Another star I can’t stand, but have to admit had a pretty dress is Ginnifer Goodwin

And now let’s give a big fat “WOOF” to…

Lena Dunham. I mean, it’s nice to see you in makeup… I guess….

Ashley Judd. You can’t wear a bridesmaid dress to the Emmy’s; you just can’t. And also, you look like a cone head.

One thought on “So shiny

Leave a Reply

