That Sia

Sia is all the rage now in dance music with her vocals for Flo Rida’s “Wild Ones,” and my personal fav, David Guetta’s “Titanium.”

But when I first heard it was Sia who was singing these songs, I couldn’t figure out why that name was so familiar. I finally realized that I’ve heard her songs before, but they sound nothing like what she’s doing now. You might recognize “Breathe Me” or “My Love,” which is on one of the Twilight soundtracks (no shame).

One thought on “That Sia

  1. I’ve been a fan of Sia’s since 2000, and I was lucky enough to see her live in concert in 2008. I really hope that people who like her voice on the ‘featuring’ songs look her up online and discover that her albums are simply beautiful :)

Leave a Reply

