Viva Forever!

A Spice Girls documentary is in the works if Victoria stops being so stuck up and agrees to do it. Come on Posh, You were a Spice Girl. Yes it’s semi-embarrassing, but just own it. The documentary will compliment a Spice Girls musical that’s coming out in December.

Spice Girls reunion tour 2008. Best concert ever.

It’s like someone went into my dreams and made them a reality – my life has come full circle. Now I have an excuse to take a trip to London, and I finally have somewhere to wear my hand-made British flag shirt that I made for the reunion tour. Hand-glued individual sequins are definitely worth a re-wear.

Craftsmanship

Or I could go with my Baby Spice costume. Or I could wear my screen-printed baby tee that I wore when I saw them back in ’98. There are just SO many options.

One thought on “Viva Forever!

  1. Pingback: No Doubt’s back | Mid-day Margarita

Leave a Reply

