It’s your girl, B

I know I’m late, but I thought I should congratulate Beyonce on being named Poeple’s Most Beautiful Woman (you know, since we’re friends). I’d say it’s a good call on People’s part with all the hype about how she may or may not have given birth to a devil child (relax people). Anyway, I’ve been giving a lot of love to her hubby for his song lyrics, but Beyonce’s not just a hot piece of ass – she has some gems in her repertoire as well. Have we forgotten this Destiny’s Child song?

Nasty Girl:

Nasty put some clothes on, I told ya
Don’t walk out your house without no clothes on, I told ya
Girl what ya thinkin’ bout lookin’ that to’ down, I told ya
These men don’t want no hot female that’s been around the block female, you nasty girl

Shakin’ that thang on that man, lookin’ all stank and nasty
Swore you look cute girl in them dukes, booty all out lookin’ trashy
Sleazy put some clothes on, I told ya
Don’t walk out ya heezy without clothes on, I told ya
You nasty girl, you nasty you trashy
You classless girl, you sleazy you freaky
I ain’t never met a girl that does the things that you do
Change don’t come your way it will come back to you
Put some clothes on girl

I get what you’re saying about not leaving the heezy without clothes on, and I have nothing but love for my girl – but you did kind of invent the no pants thing….

Pants or no pants, here’s to Beyonce’s humble beginnings:

And her current fabulousness:

3 thoughts on “It’s your girl, B

    • I’m thinking she did have her cause she’s carrying a little extra jelly lately – but if she didn’t, I can’t hate…child birth sounds like it would be my least favorite thing to do

  1. Pingback: Early millenium chic jams are back | Mid-day Margarita

Leave a Reply

