‘To like, you know…dance with my b*tches’

Teach me the dangers of sexting, Paris.

I am only semi ashamed to say that when Paris Hilton came out with “Stars are Blind,” I secretly liked it. But now she’s back in the game and has taken her lazy approach to fame to a whole new level by just skipping the whole singing part of putting out a song. Her new “song,” “Drunk Text” really shows off her talent for speaking to a techno-beat backdrop.

Enjoy it HERE.

One thought on “‘To like, you know…dance with my b*tches’

Leave a Reply

