Ryan Gosling is even more everywhere right now

This summer Ryan Gosling and I made a special connection, so I’m really happy about this backlash that People Magazine in facing for choosing Bradley Cooper as sexiest man alive.

The public has spoken, and the public is mad, and it’s starting a movement, and it’s not about the 1% or the 2% milk. It’s about RyGuy and why he was robbed of the prestigious title. I was going to call it the “Occupy me, Ryan” protests, but CNN more tastefully named it “Occupy Sexy,” so I’ll just go with that.

Anyway, as much as I love me some Ryan, I don’t know if I would call him the sexiest man alive. But he definitely beats Bradley and also he is just so in right now. If getting pregnant would get me famous, getting pregnant by Ryan Gosling would get me a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame this year. (“Occupy me, Ryan Gosling’s love child”?….too much?).

Watch these guys go:

Additional link: 63 Reasons Why Bradley Cooper Definitely Isn’t The Sexiest Man Alive

Get involved; make a vast difference in the world: The Pro-Gosling People Magazine Movement Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

