What should I wear to Twilight?

Breaking Dawn opens this Friday and I have plans to go on Sunday afternoon because no matter how much a love and support my hubby, Rob, I’d rather just get the cheaper ticket. Anyway, I have a serious problem because I had an outfit all planned out to wear to the movie, but this chick stole my thunder! Who is Lauren Pope and what makes her think she can take my sideless dress idea? Now I’m going to have to just wear jeans or something.

- If you need to hold your crotch to keep your dress on... -

One thought on “What should I wear to Twilight?

  1. ROFLMAO the tag line at the bottom made my day. My goodness, why would you wear that in public ever? That’s worse than hoodlums who can’t afford a belt.

    -Eliabeth

Leave a Reply

