‘Welcome to technology’

That’s what one of my ladies said to me last week when I finally got an iPhone (thanks Hearst)! So now that I’ve entered the iPhone club, I thought I would be super high-tech and write a blog post from my phone.

I’m working in SoNo (South Norwalk) today, which is one of my fav. places to work. It’s super cute, and being a city girl at heart, I love the cobble stone streets and old brick buildings. So, since I’d rather not type a novel on this touch screen, here are some pictures of SoNo that I took with my new toy:

20111024-134347.jpg

20111024-134159.jpg
– My office today –

20111024-133556.jpg
The best part of SoNo: the meters accept cards. Thank you…who even carries change?

20111024-133722.jpg

One thought on “‘Welcome to technology’

Leave a Reply

