New prospective opportunity for befriending celebs

I’m not going to lie, I was a little jealous of my Boston ladies last night. While I was getting a headache watching the Lion King in 3D, they were stalking Ryan Reynolds on the set of his new movie. I’ve had brushes with fame and I want more! Anyway, they didn’t meet him – they don’t have the celebrity magnetism that I do, obvi.

But, don’t fret because a new opportunity has come to my attention. Meryl Streep, Tommy Lee Jones, and Steve Carell will begin shooting some old people romance movie (so Meryl’s style) called Great Hope Springs in Milford, CT. They will also be shooting in Mystic and Stonington, CT. Now I just have to figure out where the hell Milford is and why I would ever go there and I’ll be all set!

Meryl Streep movie to film in Milford – CT Post

- Oh look, there it is -

My celebrity-meeting track record:

Katherine Heigl

Pitbull and Marc Anthony

2 thoughts on “New prospective opportunity for befriending celebs

  1. They were filming at Coldwater Creek, Banana Republic Etc,, in the Milford Market Place All day today! and you could walk right on the set. No crowds at all. People were really nice too.

Leave a Reply

