Sometimes I’m a Nerd

Page One: Inside the New York Times is a new documentary coming out that portrays the changes happening in journalism today and the struggle between traditional and new media by bringing us through a year at the New York Times.

This topic has been beaten to death. Not only have I taken college courses on this, but I live it everyday- my salary depends on the success of blogs.

Still, call me a nerd, but I may be going to see it. And I will probably go on my own since I doubt anyone will want to sit through it with me.

Watch the trailer and read all about it! – Page One: Inside the New York Times

Leave a Reply

