Loving Kate right now

I wouldn’t say I’m a Kate Middleton fan. I mean, I don’t really see that she’s done anything to be a fan of except marry I prince, which I guess is impressive. Anyway, I’m just not all about the royal family, and she seems kind of plain and boring to me.

However, that being said, pictures of her and Willy at the Absolute Return for Kids (ARK) Gala in London just came out and she looks like a perfect modern-day princess (even though she’s technically not a princess…).

I love love the dress! One criticism: I never agreed with people saying she was too skinny, but she is looking a little frail in this dress – I hope there wasn’t any strong wind. Other than that she looks perfect and I want that (Jenny Packham) dress!

Click here for a slideshow: Prince William & Kate Step Out To ARK Gala

- Getty Images -

Leave a Reply

