Is it bad….

… that I found out about Osama bin Laden’s death from Andy Cohen on the Real Housewives after show? I mean, that’s kind of embarrassing, but at least I can now say that I actually received relevant information from Bravo TV.

Andy’s first words of the show were “Remember where you are right now. Osama bin Laden is dead.” And my first thought: “Crap now I will definitely always remember that I heard it first, live from the Bravo TV clubhouse.”

Well congratulations Andy, you broke one of the generation’s most important pieces of world news to me – thanks for being there for me in so many ways.

I didn’t keep watching after that, but did Osama get “jackhole of the week”?

Leave a Reply

