OMG Royal Wedding Day

So it happened; I didn’t watch, so I can’t say much about it. I am seeing Facebook statuses galore about it and it’s all over the internet, so I feel that I can’t just ignore it. It’s not that I have anything against it, I just didn’t get swept up in the craze I guess.

So the big news is that they kissed not once, but twice! But only because the first kiss was lame….Come on guys, act like you mean it!

- Getty Images -

And here’s a pretty picture of Kate….nice dress, simple – very much her style:

- Getty Images -

Also, congratulations Kate, you now have 3 titles and probably more to come. Better start writing them down:

“Queen Elizabeth II gave Prince William the title of Duke of Cambridge and Kate Middleton the title of Duchess of Cambridge before the bride and groom’s ceremony on Friday.

In addition to the dukedom, William also became the Earl of Strathearn and Baron Carrickfergus, which means Kate will become the Countess of Strathearn and Baroness Carrickfergus.

That makes three titles each for the royal couple.” – AOL (has EVERYTHING you ever need to know about the wedding).

The bad news for Kate – you’re not a real princess :( except in the hearts and minds of your loyal fans/subjects that is.

So, that’s pretty much all I feel like saying on the subject.

Leave a Reply

